Pubblicata una nuova office chart sul Dead Air Space composta da soltanto sette brani, questa volta ad opera di Thom.

1. Goodbye Rute – The Tuss (Rush Edge)
2. Automatic Lover – Dj Blaqstarr (Supastarr Ep)
3. Laika Likes it – Octa Push on 1975
4. Simple Things (Serge Sanitago Rmx) – Shit Robot (Simple Things)
5. Out of my mind (mono) – Buffalo Springfield of the Neil Young Archive thing
6. Oubilian – Igbayen (The Festival in the desert)
7. Plateux 2 End – Alva Noto and Ryuichi Sakamoto