Questi saranno i video presenti nel DVD:

Blur ‘This Is A Low’ (1994)
The Levellers ‘One Way Of Life’ (1994)
Elastica ‘Connection’ (1995)
Prodigy ‘Breathe’ (1997)
Radiohead ‘Karma Police’ (1997)
Placebo ‘The Crawl’ (1998)
Robbie Williams ‘Angels’ (1998)
Fun Lovin’ Criminals ‘Scooby Snax’ (1999)
Manic Street Preachers ‘A Design For Life’ (1999)
The Chemical Brothers ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’ (2000)
Moby ‘Why Does My Heart’ (2000)
Travis ‘Driftwood’ (2000)
Coldplay ‘Yellow’ (2002)
Faithless ‘We Come 1’ (2002)
Ash ‘Shining Light’ (2002)
Supergrass ‘Pumping On Your Stereo’ (2003)
Primal Scream ‘Rocks’ (2003)
Basement Jaxx ‘Good Luck’ (2004)
Franz Ferdinand ‘Matinee’ (2004)
Paul McCartney ‘Hey Jude’ (2004)